top of page

2022 Church Council 

Council Chair: Nancy Henderson

SPRC Chair: Donna Underwood

Trustee Co-Chair: Shannon Sneed

Trustee Co-Chair: Mary Flemmister

Finance Chair: Alexa DeVetter

N.O.W. Co-Chair: Judy Pettis

N.O.W. Co-Chair: Nancy Henderson

Hospitality Chair: Donna Sneed

Lay Leader: Rob Gourlay

Lay Delegate: Donna Underwood

Recording Secretary: Louise Eady

Pastor: Reverend Beverly Casstevens

Children’s Ministry Director: Sheila Wells

Music Director: Harriett Jordan

bottom of page